en	[[!meta title="Shutting down Tails"]]
zh-tw	[[!meta title="關閉 Tails"]]

en	There are several ways of shutting down Tails:
zh-tw	有幾種方式可以關閉 Tails:

en	By clicking on the system menu located in the upper right corner of the screen and choosing either:
zh-tw	擊選畫面右上角的系統選單，然後選擇：

en	[[!img lib/system-shutdown.png link="no" class="symbolic" alt="Shutdown icon"]] to shutdown the computer or
zh-tw	[[!img lib/system-shutdown.png link="no" class="symbolic-22" alt="Shutdown icon"]] 關閉電腦或是

en	[[!img lib/view-refresh.png link="no" class="symbolic" alt="Restart icon"]] to restart the computer.
zh-tw	[[!img lib/view-refresh.png link="no" class="symbolic-22" alt="Restart icon"]] 重啟電腦。

en	[[!img desktop/system-with-wifi-only.png link="no" class="screenshot" alt=""]]
zh-tw	[[!img desktop/system.png link="no"]]

en	- By physically removing the USB stick or DVD that Tails is running from.

en	<div class="caution">

en	Only physically remove the USB stick in case of emergency as doing so can sometimes break the file system of the Persistent Storage.

en	If you cannot unlock the Persistent Storage anymore after physically removing the USB stick, try to do a [[file system check on the Persistent Storage|persistent_storage/check]] to fix it.
zh-tw	在運用這個方式後，如果你無法啟用永久磁區 但應該可以利用 [[永久磁區上的檔案系統檢查|persistence/check_the_file_system]] 來恢復大部份的資料。

en	</div>

en	When you shut down Tails, all the data stored in [[!wikipedia Random-access_memory desc="RAM"]] is erased to protect you from [[cold boot attacks|doc/advanced_topics/cold_boot_attacks]].
zh-tw	關閉時，儲存在 [[!wikipedia_zh Random-Access_Memory desc="RAM"]]的資料會被抹除， 以防備來自 [[冷開機|doc/advanced_topics/cold_boot_attacks]] 攻擊。