en	[[!meta title="Tails user support mailing list"]]
zh-tw	[[!meta title="Tails 使用者支援郵件群組"]]

en	[[!meta date="Sat, 10 Aug 2013 10:42:51 +0000"]]

en	[[!pagetemplate template="news.tmpl"]]

en	After we closed off our forum in June, the Tails community was left without a public user support channel apart from IRC.
zh-tw	繼我們於六月份關閉了論壇，Tails 社區除了 IRC 頻道外未保有一個公開的使用者支援管道。

en	Introducing tails-support@boum.org
zh-tw	介紹 tails-support@boum.org

en	To compensate this loss, we decided to create a new public mailing list for user support.
zh-tw	要彌補這個損失，我們決定建立一個新的公共郵件群組來進行使用者支援。

en	This list is **the right place** for:
zh-tw	這個郵件群組 **正是用於**：

en	**User support**: solving doubts about how to use Tails, security implications of Tails, etc.
zh-tw	**使用者支援**：解決使用 Tails 的相關疑難雜症，及其安全問題等等。

en	**Community interaction**: information and tricks about ways of using Tails that are not officially documented but might be of interest to others.
zh-tw	**社群互動**： 有關使用 Tails 的資訊和技巧，它們雖未被正式地記載下來但有人可能有興趣知道。

en	**Small issues**: pointing out small things that we needed to fix and do not require a complete bug report. That's fine and we appreciate it.
zh-tw	**小問題**：指出需要修復的小問題，它用不著使用完整的程式出錯回報系統。沒問題，我們很感謝。

en	This list is **the wrong place** for:
zh-tw	這個群組 **並不是** 為了：

en	**Bug reports**: see the [[bug reporting documentation|/doc/first_steps/whisperback]] instead.
zh-tw	**程式出錯回報**: 請見[[程式出錯回報文件|/doc/first_steps/bug_reporting]] instead.

en	**Feature requests**: those should be done on the development mailing list: [[tails-dev@boum.org|about/contact#tails-dev]].
zh-tw	**功能請求**: 這部份應提供給開發者群組: [[tails-dev@boum.org|about/contact#tails-dev]].

en	**Computer security essays and conspiranoia** not directly related to Tails.
zh-tw	**電腦安全論文和陰謀論** 與 Tails 無直接關聯。

en	Some reasons behind this decision
zh-tw	此決定背後的一些原因

en	Since 2012, we worked on replacing the old forum with a question and answer application. We hoped we could have a shared application with The Tor Project that was heading in the same direction. For many reasons this did not happen.
zh-tw	自從 2012，我們開始用問答方式來取代論壇，希望可以和 Tor 專案分享一樣的操作以朝向相同的方向。然而因許多因素，這樣的期待並沒能實現。

en	To solve this we decided to:
zh-tw	要解決這個我們決定：

en	Setup a support mailing list as a new public channel for user support with the help of the Tails community.
zh-tw	設置支援郵件群組是一個嶄新的公開頻道透過 Tails 社群來協助使用者支援工作。

en	Gather frequently asked questions from the forum and the list on our website.
zh-tw	自官網上的論壇和郵件群組中收集常見問題。

en	On the long-run, have Askbot into Debian and improve it with the features we need.
zh-tw	長期而言， 將 Askbot 放入 Debian 並改善我們需要的功能。

en	See the corresponding ticket: [[!tails_ticket 5984]].
zh-tw	請見對應的票號: [[!tails_ticket 5984]].