Chinese (Taiwan) (Tails) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!meta title="VirtualBox"]]
zh_TW: [[!meta title="虛擬盒"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: [[!inline pages="doc/advanced_topics/virtualization.caution" raw="yes" sort="age"]]
zh_TW: [[!inline pages="doc/advanced_topics/virtualization.caution.zh_TW" raw="yes" sort="age"]]

note: type: Plain text
en: <span class="application">VirtualBox</span> has a free software version,
    called <span class="application">VirtualBox Open Source Edition</span>
    and some proprietary components, for example to add support for USB
    devices.
zh_TW: <span class="application">VirtualBox</span> 担供免費版,
    稱之為<span class="application">VirtualBox 開源版</span>
    而某些商用要素，如對 USB 設備
    的支援則需付費。

note: type: Plain text
en: <p>With the <a href="https://www.virtualbox.org/manual/ch04.html#sharedfolders">
    <span class="guilabel">shared folders</span></a> feature of
    <span class="application">VirtualBox</span> you can access files of your
    host system from within the guest system.</p>
zh_TW: <p>利用 <a href="https://www.virtualbox.org/manual/ch04.html#sharedfolders">
    <span class="application">VirtualBox</span><span class="guilabel">共用資料</span></a>
     功能可以在寄客系統下讀取
    原機作業統中的檔案。</p>

note: type: Plain text
en: In our [[security warnings about virtualization|virtualization#security]] we recommend to run Tails in a virtual machine only if the host operating system is trustworthy.
zh_TW: 我們[[對虛擬器的安全警告|virtualization#security]] 中建議，僅在信任的原機作業系統下運行 Tails 。

note: type: Plain text
en: To install *VirtualBox* in Debian or Ubuntu, execute the following command:
zh_TW: Debian 或 Ubuntu　下安裝 *VirtualBox*，請執行以下指令：

note: type: Plain text
en: For instructions on how to install *VirtualBox* on other operating systems, refer to the [VirtualBox documentation](https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/End-user_documentation).
zh_TW: 其它作業系統如何安裝 *VirtualBox* 的指引，請參考 [VirtualBox 文件](https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/End-user_documentation).

note: type: Plain text
en: To create a new virtual machine:
zh_TW: 要建立新的虛擬器：

note: type: Plain text
en: To start the new virtual machine:
zh_TW: 啟動新的虛擬器：

note: type: Bullet: '  1. '
en: Select the virtual machine in the left pane.
zh_TW: 在左側面板中選擇虛擬器。

note: type: Bullet: '  1. '
en: Click **Start**.
zh_TW: 點擊 **啟動**。
